The FHTMS girls basketball team earned the A Team Championship title.

FHTMS Girls BBall ‘A’ Team Champions

Home » Sports » FHTMS Girls BBall ‘A’ Team Champions

Thursday March 07, 2013

The FHTMS girls A Team celebrated a perfect 16 - 0 season, which ended in a championship win over Edmunds at the ADL tournament, Saturday February 23, 2013.  Kneeling L to R Aleksa Sevigney-Morrisey, Katie Bose, Liz Sargent, Abby Dubuque, Mia Wood, Kimmy Norris, Kaity Groen, Zelie Condon-Layman.  Back row L to R Coach Brian Gloyd, Melissa Valgoi, Nicole Precourt, Allie Bosley, Emma McDonough, Hannah Fisher, Rachel Norotsky, Shanise Chase, Meg Scagnelli, Sajani Sivakumar, Coach Nancy Scagnelli