Front row, L-R: Evan Rouleau, Brandyn Wells, Cam Hudson, Foster Ayers, Tyler Brooks, Nicholas Liscinsky, Jack Baldwin, Kyler Murray, Ryan Hockenbury, Zack Banach.  Back Row, L-R:  Daniel Feitelberg, Coach Glenn Briggs, Finley Killeen, Collin Johnson, Bailey Finnigan, Garrett Brayman, Willie Briggs, Ian March, Steven Lee, Edan Wingfield, Coach Joe Liscinsky, Bryor DeCell and Coach Mike Feitelberg. Missing players from the photo are Aedan Chiari, Colton Corley and Eric Imobersteg.

Lacrosse Champs

Home » Sports » Lacrosse Champs

Thursday August 07, 2014

South Burlington’s 8th Grade team was victorious in the 2014 Northern Vermont Youth League Lacrosse Championship.  The final game was played in Williston in June.   The team is coached by residents Mike Feitelberg, Joe Liscinsky and Glenn Briggs.