SBYBS National League Champions

Home » Sports » SBYBS National League Champions

Thursday June 21, 2012

The National League Storm recently won the South Burlington Youth Baseball and Softball  Championship for their division.  The team members are Jack Ambrosino, Paris Blankenburg, Jackson Broome, Will Bruns, Riley Emmons, Max Keyt, Ethan Moore, Jon O’Neill, Lucas Parascando, Brendan Precourt, Rory Saunders, and Javen Sears. 

The team’s manager is Steve Precourt, assistant coaches are Mike Moore and John Ambrosino. The team is sponsored by Ready Funeral Services.