RMHS National Honor Society

Back row, from left, Adrian Kian Arani, Ethan Behr, Patrick Kwass, JB Bahrenburg and Seth Coffman. Front row, from left, Emma Trombley, Rebecca Tudor, Rachael Beaudin, Kristen Varin and Rachel Guyette.

Students inducted into Rice Memorial High School’s 2019 Chapter of the National Honor Society. Criteria for acceptance is based on scholarship, leadership, character and service to others. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.