You are the owner of this page.

Contact

Advertising Director

Judy Kearns: judy@otherpapersbvt.com, (802) 864-6670, x21

Advertising

Wendy Ewing: wendy@shelburnenews.com, (802) 985-3091, x12

Managing Editor

Lee Kahrs: editor@otherpapersbvt.com, (802) 985-3091, x11

Assistant Editor

Carole Vasta Folley: news@otherpapersbvt.com, (802) 864-6670, x22

Staff Writers

Madeline Clark, Scooter MacMillan

Correspondents and Contributors

Miranda Jonswold, Lisa Scagliotti, Maria Mercieca, Melissa Cronin, Paul LaMontagne, William Wargo

Production Manager

Stephanie Manning

Publisher

Gregory Popa

Executive Editor

Tom Kearney

National Sales Director, Insert Program

Irene Nuzzo: irene@stowereporter.com, (802) 760-9673

Business and Billing

Leslie Lafountain: leslie@stowereporter.com

•••

The Other Paper is published weekly and mailed free to South Burlington residents and businesses, and rack distributed in select high-traffic areas. Circulation 10,600. The deadline is Thursday, one week prior to publication.

1340 Williston Road

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-864-6670

802-864-3379 (Fax)

Please send emails to the appropriate address:

Ads

advertising@otherpapersbvt.com

News

news@otherpapersbvt.com

Letters to the Editor

news@otherpapersbvt.com

Classified Ads

classifieds@otherpapersbvt.com

Calendar Items

calendar@otherpapersbvt.com

Announcements/Celebrations

celebrations@otherpapersbvt.com

The Other Paper welcomes your news, photos and articles — whether solicited or unsolicited — and reserves the right to edit or refuse submissions and advertising. Advertisements and opinions expressed in the paper do not necessarily reflect the opinion of the paper. The Vermont Community Newspaper Group LLC assumes no responsibility for typographical errors in advertisements.

•••

Visit the other Vermont Community Newspaper Group Newspapers:

Place your FREE classified ad today! Your ad will run for two weeks at no charge in print AND online. Or mail your ad (30 words or less) to: The Other Paper, 1340 Williston Road, South Burlington, VT 05403.