You are the owner of this page.

Contact

Publisher

Greg Popa: gpopa@stowereporter.com

Managing Editor

Lee Kahrs: lee@otherpapersbvt.com

Assistant Editor

Carole Vasta Folley

Production Manager

Stephanie Manning

Correspondents

Corey Burdick, Miranda Jonswold

Contributors

Melissa Cronin, Paul LaMontagne, William Wargo

Advertising

Judy Kearns, Director of Sales: judy@otherpapersbvt.com

Wendy Ewing: wendy@shelburnenews.com

Business and Billing

Leslie Lafountain: leslie@stowereporter.com

•••

The Other Paper is published weekly and mailed free to South Burlington residents and businesses. Circulation 10,600. The deadline is Thursday, one week prior to publication.

1340 Williston Road

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-864-6670

802-864-3379 (Fax)

Please send emails to the appropriate address:

News

news@otherpapersbvt.com

Letters to the Editor

news@otherpapersbvt.com

Classified Ads

classifieds@otherpapersbvt.com

Calendar Items

calendar@otherpapersbvt.com

Announcements/Celebrations

celebrations@otherpapersbvt.com

The Other Paper welcomes your news, photos and articles — whether solicited or unsolicited — and reserves the right to edit or refuse submissions and advertising. Advertisements and opinions expressed in the paper do not necessarily reflect the opinion of the paper.

•••

Visit the other Vermont Community Newspaper Group Newspapers: