You are the owner of this page.

Contact

The Other Paper

1340 Williston Road, South Burlington, VT 05403

802-864-6670

802-864-3379 (Fax)

 


 

Greg Popa, Publisher

802-864-6670

gpopa@stowereporter.com

 

Managing Editor

Lee Kahrs

802-864-6670

lee@otherpapersbvt.com

 

Assistant Editor

Carole Vasta Folley

news@otherpapersbvt.com

 

Advertising

Judy Kearns, Director of Sales

802-864-6670

judy@otherpapersbvt.com

 

Wendy Ewing

(802) 985-3091

wendy@shelburnenews.com

 

Production Designer

Sue Storey

802-864-6670

 

Business and Billing

Leslie Lafountain

802-253-2101

 


 

Submissions

Submissions may be sent via mail to: 1340 Williston Road, South Burlington, VT 05403, or by email:

Press Releases and News Tips: news@otherpapersbvt.com

Letters to the Editor: news@otherpapersbvt.com

Announcements/Celebrations: celebrations@otherpapersbvt.com

Classified Ads: classifieds@otherpapersbvt.com